Category Archives: Toni Braxton

Toni Braxton – Secrets [Deluxe Edition] [CD 1] (2016) FLAC MP3


01- Come On Over Here
02- You’re Makin’ Me High
03- There’s No Me Without You
04- Un-break My Heart
05- Talking In His Sleep
06- How Could An Angel Break My Heart
07- Find Me A Man
08- Let It Flow
09- Why Should I Care
10- I Don’t Want To
11- I Love Me Some Him
12- In The Late Of The Night
13- Toni’s Secret (Interlude)
14- Un-break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles Classic Radio Mix)
15- I Don’t Want To (Frankie Knuckles Radio Edit)
16- You’re Makin’ Me High (Classic Edit)
17- How Could An Angel Brek My Heart (Cuca True Radio Edit)
18- You’re Makin’ Me High (Radio Edit)
19- Un-break My Heart (Diva Mix)

Toni Braxton – Secrets [Deluxe Edition] [CD 2] (2016) FLAC MP3


01- You’re Makin’ Me High (Classic Dub)
02- Un-break My Heart (Spanish Version)
03- How Could An Angel Break My Heart (Remix Version) (Featuring Babyface)
04- I Don’t Want To (Dance Extended Mix)
05- You’re Makin’ Me High (Classic Mix)
06- I Don’t Want To (Classic Club Mix)
07- Un-break My Heart (Soul Hex Anthem Vocal)
08- You’re Makin’ Me High (Tempo’s Private Club Mix)
09- I Don’t Want To (Disco Radio)
10- You’re Makin’ Me High (Groove Remix)
11- How Could An Angel Break My Heart (Cuca True Club Mix)
12- You’re Makin’ Me High (Instrumental)

Gracias por visitarnos!

Síguenos en Facebook para conocer al instante las nuevas publicaciones!